LSDN Term dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020 – Term 1

Term period: Monday 7 September – Friday 8 January 2021

Staff planning/training days: Monday 21 – Tuesday 22 December 2021

LSDN Christmas centre closure: From Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021 (Centre closed)

LSDN Centres reopens: Monday 4 January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021 – Term 2

Term period: Monday 4 January – Friday 7 May

Staff planning/training days: Mon 15 – Tuesday 16 February 2021

LSDN Easter centre closure: Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April (centre closed)

LSDN Centres reopens: Monday 12 April

SUMMER TERM 2021 – Term 3

Term period: Monday 3 May – Friday 20 August

LSDN Summer centre closure: Monday 26 July – Friday 30 July and Monday 23 August – Fri 27 August 2021

Staff planning/training days: Tuesday 31 August – Friday 3 September 2021

Summer Term Bank Holidays: Friday 3 May; Monday 31 May; Monday 30 August

LSDN Centres reopens: Monday 9 September 2021